Manga almost done {∆o∆}

Yes its almost here ladies and gentlemen my manga is on the verge of truth I’ve been doing nothing but writing my little kawaii tail off and I’m almost done with the first chapter. The name of it won’t be revealed (Unless you can find it in one of my comments I said to someone then try not to tell anyone) until next week Friday. Then I will try my hardest to post a chapter at least every 2 months until then this is your favorite dragon signing out for school. I love you guys thanks again for reading give it a like and even comment what you think about this “RRRAAAAAAAWWRRR” good day! My bad said that already hehe ^v^: I love you guys bye bye.

image

Leave a Reply

