Anime that has a Black protagonist?

http://www.kickstarter.com/

Im in

2 comments

  1. Busted Cartridge · November 13, 2014

    How about Bobobo-bo Bo-bobo? I loved that show. I think there’s also some others, but I don’t watch a whole lot of anime. Last thing I watched was some Bleach before college.

    Liked by 1 person

    • dragonking17 · November 13, 2014

      I know i appreciate that show too. Im lookibg for more action packed and more whats thw the word… Shonen

      Like

Leave a Reply

