#6 Anime I want to see is..

I want to see Tokyo ghoul. What thought I was gonna prolong it like I usually do? Nope I just wanna see the first episode to see if I’ll really like it like people say I will. In all honesty it sounds like a whole bunch of monsters in Tokyo that just want to live a normal life or just a massacres of humans and ghouls. Hey who am I to judge what I haven’t seen yet right? Thanks again for reading this is your Dragon King going out with a “RRRAAAAAAAWWRRR” and I love guys bye bye.

7 comments

  1. Alia Al-Nighaoui · December 26, 2014

    Can you please give me some great anime names

    Like

  2. dragonking · December 26, 2014

    Any one of those are fine

    Like

Leave a Reply

